Happy Pride

You are rainbow of wonderful, Yes you are, You beautiful human, ignore anyone who tries to tell you otherwise!!

I love Pride month, not only is it a celebration of love but it’s also a celebration of how diverse and wonderful humans are. I am grateful I live in a time where many people can be open and PROUD about who they are, who they identify has and who they love.
However Pride also highlight some much more work we need to do for all people to be understanding and tolerant towards the life choices of others. At the core of everything, when we strip away culture class religion race and everything we are just a HUMAN BEING.

WE ARE ALL BORN HERE TO BE LOVED AND TO LOVE.

Not to judge and persecute others for being different than others.

I support the LGBTQ+ Community, I do not judge them for living their lives any different than me, in fact I am inspired and love them even more for it.

Drop 🏳️‍🌈 in the comments section to show your support.

THIS WORLD NEEDS MORE LOVE 🌈

Published by hotch_potchh

A 360° blog that gives you unexpected information, tips , tricks , recipes, facts and what not that would help you ( I hope ) in some way. Stay tuned for some Hotch-Potch 🥳

2 thoughts on “Happy Pride

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started